Woman Is The Key Question

WITKTV – In your life what have you detected, that you can communicate as a vision and give instruction to better women’s future. By so doing you can help touch the world.

ANDREA ELBAUNEHi Ken, As far as the Woman is the Key question, I have to give it some thought. I am not very savvy with grammar nor wording things properly. Maybe that is part of my answer. I think to better a women’s future (or pretty much anyone’s) is to never take the easy road. Strive to be the very best you can be.

Growing up I got good grades in school. Had a chance to go to college but took the easy way out and just went straight to work. Should have reached for the stars, instead just settled.

Now at age 53 I have no money in the bank, listening to all my co-workers who are age 22 and up going off to college and thinking of their future careers. All I can think of is how I will pay my bills and will I be homeless when I reach 60!

The word future seems so distant. Makes you feel you have all the time in the world – the future is just around the corner. Set your goals high, strive for that goal and once you reach it – see if you can even go higher!

Never settle!!

About Ken Gwira

Ken Gwira is a self-taught artist living in the USA. Aside from wood sculpture, he uses words and images to help people see life through a different lens [o].
This entry was posted in People and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

